Tag: Christmas books

Wish Be Christmas Tree

Christmas books, stories and poems are a traditional part of the Christmas season, from stories with the everlasting nativity theme to those including Santa, his elves, the reindeer and various adventures and mishaps. Stories poems and films help to build excitement and expectation in children and perhaps in all of us as we move ever closer to Christmas day.
Listed Price: $16.95
Sale Price: $12.89

This charming tale of an overgrown pine always being passed by for Christmas, and what his woodland friends do to help him, is sure to become a Christmas classic. With delightful illustrations by wild… Read more…

The Littlest Elf

A sweet holiday story from a New York Times bestselling duo!From the New York Times bestselling team that brought us The Littlest Pilgrim comes a sweet new holiday follow-up filled with Christmas chee…

$4.99
$4.99

Buy Here

The Year of the Perfect Christmas Tree: An Appalachian Story (Picture Puffin Books)

This unforgettable tale, illustrated by Caldecott Medalist Barbara Cooney, has become a seasonal classic-a touching and joyful story about courage and the power of family….

$6.99
$6.73

Buy Here

How to Catch an Elf

Christmas books, stories and poems are a traditional part of the Christmas season, from stories with the everlasting nativity theme to those including Santa, his elves, the reindeer and various adventures and mishaps. Stories poems and films help to build excitement and expectation in children and perhaps in all of us as we move ever closer to Christmas day.
Listed Price: $10.99
Sale Price: $8.82

“With delightful rhymes, How to Catch an Elf slots itself into place along such classics as “The Night Before Christmas.”―Foreward ReviewYou’ve been waiting all year long, and now it’s finally Chri… Read more…

The Biggest Snowman Ever

Kids will adore this sequel to the New York Times bestseller The Biggest Pumpkin Ever!When the mayor of Mouseville announces the town snowman contest, Clayton and Desmond claim that they will each mak…

$4.99
$3.77

Buy Here

Merry Christmas, Stinky Face

Fans of I Love You, Stinky Face, will love this Christmas story! Stinky Face loves Christmastime…but he still has plenty of questions. What if a big, wintry wind blows his Christmas tree away? What…

$3.99
$3.99

Buy Here

Merry Christmas Golden Look Look Book

Christmas books, stories and poems are a traditional part of the Christmas season, from stories with the everlasting nativity theme to those including Santa, his elves, the reindeer and various adventures and mishaps. Stories poems and films help to build excitement and expectation in children and perhaps in all of us as we move ever closer to Christmas day.
Listed Price: $3.99
Sale Price: $3.55

Mercer Mayer’s very popular character stars in a getting-ready-for-Christmas picture book. Little Critter approaches Christmas with the intention of being a good helper. When he makes a mistake, he ha… Read more…

The Berenstain Bears and the Joy of Giving

In The Berenstain Bears and The Joy of Giving Brother and Sister Bear can’t wait for Christmas and all the presents they’ll open. But during the Christmas Eve pageant, something special happens! T…

$3.99
$2.72

Buy Here

The Berenstain Bears, The Very First Christmas (Berenstain Bears/Living Lights)

Join the Bear cubs as they learn all about Jesus’ holy birth. From the angel Gabriel’s announcement to Mary to the visit from the three wise men, join Mama, Papa, Brother, Sister, and Honey as the…

$3.99
$2.82

Buy Here